WEBINAR: Security Best Practices: Stop Malware and Other Threats to Your DNS

CUSTOMER WEBCAST

Top DNS Protection Best Practices

The challenge for many businesses is that malware gets past traditional security solutions, placing your DNS infrastructure in harm's way before you even notice it's there. But how quickly your organization responds makes all the difference to minimizing risk for you and your customers. Don't miss this webinar as industry experts share best practices and insights on preparing for and protecting DNS against advanced malware.

Event Details:

Best practices for quickly securing your DNS against advancing malware.

Thursday, January 19, 2017
10:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET

 

This webinar is ideal for IT and security managers who have limited experience with DNS or malware but are interested in how threats use this often overlooked protocol.

Register now and gain insight on the next steps your business can take to protect your enterprise from bad DNS traffic and securing your DNS infrastructure in 2017.