WEBINAR: Why you need to adopt an open architecture to secure your business

 

 FREE WEBCAST

 

Secure your business with a modern open architecture

As security organizations look to solve more complex security problems, there is a growing need to embrace new innovative and open standards. Explore how you can expand your capabilities and drive growth — while securing your business. Learn about the evolving approach of openness and why integration is key. Don't miss this webinar!






EVENT DETAILS

Why you need to adopt an open architecture to secure your business

Tuesday, January 24. 2017
10:00 AM PT // 12:00 PM CT // 1:00 PM ET

Presenter: Paul Brettle, ArcSight Architect, HPE Security

This webinar will provide insight on the need for Security Operations Centers to stay ahead of new and emerging security threats by moving from a closed security environment and evolving to an open standard model.

Explore the evolution to a more secure, open architecture.