Back to All Events

FREE WEBINAR: Go Beyond Legacy Infrastructure with HPE Hyperconvergence

FREE WEBINAR:

Go Beyond Legacy Infrastructure with HPE Hyperconvergence

Customers call HPE SimpliVity incredibly easy, a game changer for IT departments. Learn how this dramatically simple platform combines all IT infrastructure and data services for virtualized workloads into a single hyperconverged node.

  • Get a close up view of the all-flash HPE SimpliVity 380, backed by the HPE HyperGuarantee.
  • See how HPE hyperconverged technology can take your business beyond legacy IT with built-in deduplication and compression, lower TCO, and proven operational efficiency.
  • Watch a live demo of the management interface, and see how you can allocate and configure your infrastructure in seconds.


Join us at our next webinar and see for yourself!

Date: Tuesday, April 10th
Time: 10am CST | 8am PST | 11am EST
Duration: 40 minutes

Register

Earlier Event: March 25
Aruba - Atmosphere 2018 Las Vegas
Later Event: April 16
RSA Conference 2018