Back to All Events

An Integrity Webinar: Secure your datacenter using HP-UX

hpe webinars.jpg

An Integrity Webinar: Secure your datacenter using HP-UX   

 Learn about the changing trends in enterprise security and how HP-UX security offerings can be used to address the current market needs, including:

 

  •  Multiple levels of security provided in HP-UX

  •  Security solutions on HP-UX coexisting with other standards and tools

  • Performing forensics, compliance auditing and drift reporting on HP-UX

  •  Enhanced security by using TPM chips on the hardware

  •  Containers on HP-UX

  • Short demos of security product usage

Speaker

prasad Sg.jpg

Prasad Sg
HP-UX Security Expert

Event details

 

North America/Europe Geos Session

March 26, 2019

10:00 am to 11:00 am CDT (UTC -5 hours)
8:00 am to 9:00 am PST(UTC-8)
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm CET (UTC+1 hour) 

Asia Pacific Geos Session

March 27, 2019

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm IST (UTC +5:30 hours)
1:30 pm to 2:30 pm SGT (UTC +8 hour)  
12:30 am to 1:30 am CDT (UTC -5 hours)

 

Important registration information


Please use Chrome or Firefox for best results.
 

Please contact tektalk@hpe.com if you encounter registration issues.  We hope you will enjoy this new platform! 


Where to go for assistance

The registration confirmation email will contain a link to test your PC to ensure it properly connects to our platform.  Please be sure to test prior to the TekTalk.  Should you have any issues registering or accessing any of these events, please contact TekTalk Support.

Earlier Event: March 4
RSA Conference USA