Back to All Events

HPE Webinar: Scale Composability Across the Data Center Like a Ninja

nnja webinar.png

April 24, 2019 
11 a.m. PDT | 12 p.m. CDT | 2 p.m. EDT 
40 minutes

 

Composability is a game-changing experience for the business, allowing IT to create and deliver workloads with cloud ease, speed, and scale. 

Join this webinar to learn more about HPE Composable Cloud and one of its key technologies, the HPE Composable Fabric. A software-defined networking fabric purpose-built for agility and scale, HPE Composable Fabric is the secret weapon for enterprises who want to bring the benefits of composability into the enterprise data center.


Speakers

erick crowell.jpg

Erick Crowell 

Product Management – HPE Composable Fabric 
Erick Crowell has extensive experience and expertise in producing networking, storage, and software solutions that delight customers and deliver real business value. He has held managerial and contributing roles in industry-leading organizations. In his current role, Erick is focused on driving the Composable vision and delivering the HPE Composable Fabric solution across the HPE portfolio. 

chris young.jpg

Chris Young 

Product Management – HPE Composable Fabric 
Chris is a frequently requested international speaker with more than 22 years of experience in the networking and telecommunications industries and extensive experience in designing and implementing advanced technology solutions for customers of various sizes. Throughout his career, He has earned various industry certifications from vendors such as Novell, Citrix, 3Com, H3C, Microsoft, ITIL, Tippingpoint, as well as the expert certifications from Cisco (CCIE - Voice #13428) and HPE (MASE).