WEBINAR ON 2/14: "REST Services in Action: Using RESTful APIs with HPE NonStop Applications

NuWave+logo new.png

Are you curious about how RESTful Web services can help open up your NonStop to a variety of applications, including modern ones like the Amazon Echo? In our latest webinar, you can learn all about how to integrate your NonStop applications with REST Web services, bringing the full benefit of public and private services into your NonStop applications through several demonstrations of NuWave’s LightWave product suite.

Register for the "REST Services in Action: Using RESTful APIs with HPE NonStop Applications" webinar today. We are offering three different times for you convenience.

  • Americas: Wednesday, February 14th, 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PST). 
  • Europe & Africa: Thursday, February 15th, 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET). 
  • Asia & West Pacific: Thursday, February 15th, 13:00 AEDT (Sydney), 11:00 JST (Tokyo), 10:00 SGT (Singapore).